Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
56 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 30, 2020 at 4:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had such an amazing experience with Leslie at Provence. She made the entire event such an exciting, special, emotional process. The store is wonderful, and has everything I could dream of when building a wedding registry. Thank you so so much!"
~ Abigail Pearce Geiger in NY
Oct. 21, 2020 at 2:56 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Leslie was so helpful while Will and I picked out our registry items, and everyone at Shops of Provence is ALWAYS so helpful when I've found gifts for friends over the years. Thank you for all you do to make setting up a registry and giving gifts so easy and enjoyable!"
~ Susan Hayne Cobb in SC
Oct. 5, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone at Shops of Provence was beyond helpful with setting up our registry! They have all of the traditional items, as well as some really fun modern ones to mix and match. Such a wonderful place to work with!"
~ Sara Ellis Pearce in SC
Sept. 28, 2020 at 1:50 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful experience! Hall and Leslie are fabulous to work with. They are both extremely knowledgeable and up-to-date with all of the must-have newlywed items. They made my wedding registry experience fun and easy!"
~ Alex Roper in SC
Sept. 9, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone here is so helpful when picking out items for your registry! I was overwhelmed when I first walked in with all the options, but they give great advice and quickly put me at ease. Not only that, when an item in the store wasn't available online to add the registry (they were newer products), the staff added the product to their website that same day!"
~ Sara Fawcett in GA
July 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff goes above and beyond to help when creating your registry, they made the registering process a breeze! Not only that, but they were so helpful when picking out hostess gifts and always able to accommodate any last-minute monogramming needs."
~ Ariel Moss Robinson in SC
June 8, 2020 at 8:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone was so nice and helpful when picking out items for my registry! They really helped me not feel overwhelmed with all the options and they gave great advice!"
~ Keri Biles in SC
May 1, 2020 at 9:27 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence is SO knowledgeable! They made picking out special entertainment pieces a breeze! Also loved browsing all of their cute gifts for other upcoming weddings of friends and family."
~ Carsyn Butler in SC
Mar. 13, 2020 at 10:43 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence is a wonderful store with even more wonderful people to work with"
~ Katherine Milholland in SC
Feb. 12, 2020 at 3:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful to work with!"
~ Neely Todd in SC
Feb. 12, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence has been wonderful to work with! They walked through the store with us and reminded us of different items that we may want to consider registering for on our wedding registry. It was super helpful because registering can be a bit overwhelming!"
~ Neely Todd in SC
Feb. 4, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Extremely helpful and made the process so easy. Such beautiful and useful items that I would have never thought of!"
~ Ann Lawrence Hammond in SC
Jan. 30, 2020 at 10:41 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We feel very lucky to get to register here. So many beautiful and useful gifts!"
~ Bailey Davis in SC
Nov. 23, 2019 at 4:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful experience registering here! The selection of gifts to register was great. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and I look forward to shopping here in the future."
~ Mary Hagen Reyes in SC
Nov. 7, 2019 at 10:07 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I have loved my experience so far with Shops of Provence! Everyone we have interacted with at the store has been so helpful with registering and has made the process very smooth."
~ Katherine Lee Henson in SC
Oct. 25, 2019 at 3:31 PM EST
"The Shops at Provence has a wide variety of beautiful items for a wedding registry! I loved everything in the store! The staff is professional, friendly, and super easy to work with. I'm very pleased with my experience!

Hannah Smith in SC"
~ Hannah Smith in SC
Oct. 5, 2019 at 10:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They are extremely helpful and kind. They took the time to make sure I knew my options and tested different looks with me. I loved exploring their inventory and setting up my registry here."
~ Gina Smith in SC in SC
Sept. 19, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The Shops of Provence have a GREAT selection and can help you order anything from catalogs that they may not have physically in store. They make it very easy to work with for a wedding registry. Very happy with my experience!!"
~ Kimbrell Hughes in SC
Sept. 5, 2019 at 12:03 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Hall and Leslie are the best!"
~ Elizabeth Blake in SC
May 29, 2019 at 3:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Shops of Provence is a wonderful gift shop! Many different price ranges of gifts with wonderful China!"
~ Miranda Parks in SC
Jan. 19, 2019 at 9:16 AM EST
"They have a wonderful selection of china and personalized gifts. They are very friendly!"
~ D
Dec. 11, 2018 at 10:19 PM EST
"Everything in the shop is beautiful, and they are very easy to work with and helpful when creating a registry!"
~ Liza
Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:48 PM EST
"I love this store and really enjoyed the registry process here. Everyone was so helpful!"
~ Ashley Burns Harris in
Sept. 23, 2018 at 4:13 PM EST
"Super helpful in helping me decide China and establish our registry online."
~ Avery Broumas in
July 2, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST
"Awesome place! They have everything and more to choose from for your wedding registry!"

Next page