Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
49 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 1, 2020 at 8:27 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence is SO knowledgeable! They made picking out special entertainment pieces a breeze! Also loved browsing all of their cute gifts for other upcoming weddings of friends and family."
~ Carsyn Butler in SC
March 13, 2020 at 9:43 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence is a wonderful store with even more wonderful people to work with"
~ Katherine Milholland in SC
Feb. 12, 2020 at 3:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful to work with!"
~ Neely Todd in SC
Feb. 12, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Shops of Provence has been wonderful to work with! They walked through the store with us and reminded us of different items that we may want to consider registering for on our wedding registry. It was super helpful because registering can be a bit overwhelming!"
~ Neely Todd in SC
Feb. 4, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Extremely helpful and made the process so easy. Such beautiful and useful items that I would have never thought of!"
~ Ann Lawrence Hammond in SC
Jan. 30, 2020 at 10:41 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We feel very lucky to get to register here. So many beautiful and useful gifts!"
~ Bailey Davis in SC
Nov. 23, 2019 at 4:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful experience registering here! The selection of gifts to register was great. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and I look forward to shopping here in the future."
~ Mary Hagen Reyes in SC
Nov. 7, 2019 at 10:07 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I have loved my experience so far with Shops of Provence! Everyone we have interacted with at the store has been so helpful with registering and has made the process very smooth."
~ Katherine Lee Henson in SC
Oct. 25, 2019 at 2:31 PM EST
"The Shops at Provence has a wide variety of beautiful items for a wedding registry! I loved everything in the store! The staff is professional, friendly, and super easy to work with. I'm very pleased with my experience!

Hannah Smith in SC"
~ Hannah Smith in SC
Oct. 5, 2019 at 9:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They are extremely helpful and kind. They took the time to make sure I knew my options and tested different looks with me. I loved exploring their inventory and setting up my registry here."
~ Gina Smith in SC in SC
Sept. 19, 2019 at 10:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The Shops of Provence have a GREAT selection and can help you order anything from catalogs that they may not have physically in store. They make it very easy to work with for a wedding registry. Very happy with my experience!!"
~ Kimbrell Hughes in SC
Sept. 5, 2019 at 11:03 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Hall and Leslie are the best!"
~ Elizabeth Blake in SC
May 29, 2019 at 2:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Shops of Provence is a wonderful gift shop! Many different price ranges of gifts with wonderful China!"
~ Miranda Parks in SC
Jan. 19, 2019 at 9:16 AM EST
"They have a wonderful selection of china and personalized gifts. They are very friendly!"
~ D
Dec. 11, 2018 at 10:19 PM EST
"Everything in the shop is beautiful, and they are very easy to work with and helpful when creating a registry!"
~ Liza
Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love this store and really enjoyed the registry process here. Everyone was so helpful!"
~ Ashley Burns Harris in SC
Sept. 23, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST
"Super helpful in helping me decide China and establish our registry online."
~ Avery Broumas in
July 2, 2018 at 11:39 AM EST
"Awesome place! They have everything and more to choose from for your wedding registry!"
May 29, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST
"Great store with lots of beautiful items to add to our wedding registry!"
~ Kirby Rivers Stone in
May 1, 2018 at 5:56 PM EST
"Wonderful store with a wide variety of things to register for! We are so excited!!"
~ Michelle Elizabeth Brown in
April 15, 2018 at 9:45 PM EST
"Absolutely beautiful things!!"
~ Pearce Crudup in
April 4, 2018 at 9:18 AM EST
"I love the Shops of Provence! Everyone is so friendly when I am at the store and they have amazing items to pick from!! "
~ Maggie Carter
Nov. 7, 2017 at 8:03 PM EST
"Beautiful shop and great owners! We loved working with them."
~ Patricia Graham in
Oct. 30, 2017 at 11:31 AM EST
"We loved working with the Provences! Everything in their shop is absolutely beautiful!"
~ Kate Venuto in
Sept. 10, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST
"-Leigh in SC"
~ Leigh Frasher in

Next page