Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
37 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 29, 2019 at 2:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Shops of Provence is a wonderful gift shop! Many different price ranges of gifts with wonderful China!"
~ Miranda Parks in SC
Jan. 19, 2019 at 9:16 AM EST
"They have a wonderful selection of china and personalized gifts. They are very friendly!"
~ D
Dec. 11, 2018 at 10:19 PM EST
"Everything in the shop is beautiful, and they are very easy to work with and helpful when creating a registry!"
~ Liza
Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love this store and really enjoyed the registry process here. Everyone was so helpful!"
~ Ashley Burns Harris in SC
Sept. 23, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST
"Super helpful in helping me decide China and establish our registry online."
~ Avery Broumas in
July 2, 2018 at 11:39 AM EST
"Awesome place! They have everything and more to choose from for your wedding registry!"
May 29, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST
"Great store with lots of beautiful items to add to our wedding registry!"
~ Kirby Rivers Stone in
May 1, 2018 at 5:56 PM EST
"Wonderful store with a wide variety of things to register for! We are so excited!!"
~ Michelle Elizabeth Brown in
April 15, 2018 at 9:45 PM EST
"Absolutely beautiful things!!"
~ Pearce Crudup in
April 4, 2018 at 9:18 AM EST
"I love the Shops of Provence! Everyone is so friendly when I am at the store and they have amazing items to pick from!! "
~ Maggie Carter
Nov. 7, 2017 at 8:03 PM EST
"Beautiful shop and great owners! We loved working with them."
~ Patricia Graham in
Oct. 30, 2017 at 11:31 AM EST
"We loved working with the Provences! Everything in their shop is absolutely beautiful!"
~ Kate Venuto in
Sept. 10, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST
"-Leigh in SC"
~ Leigh Frasher in
Aug. 28, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST
"The Provences and their team are so great to work with. Thanks for making this time so very special!"
~ Carolyn Bradley in
July 6, 2017 at 8:26 AM EST
"Such a great shop! Some of my favorite registry items!"
~ in
July 1, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST
~ in
June 7, 2017 at 8:50 PM EST
"Easy to shop, great selection, well curated, love shopping local, great owners! :) "
June 3, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST
~ in
May 14, 2017 at 11:01 PM EST
"The easiest and most personal registry to set up! So helpful when deciding on China and items! And such a great place to buy gifts as well "
March 14, 2017 at 5:43 PM EST
~ in
Feb. 20, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST
"Great website. Great gifts!!"
~ George
in GA
Feb. 18, 2017 at 10:02 PM EST
~ Jan in SC
Feb. 18, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST
~ Bill in GA
Feb. 9, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST
~ Sallie in SC
Feb. 9, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST
~ Dana in SC

Next page